Just some sentences

24 Apr

I am so thankful my dear friend Brooke has moved back from Poland. I have missed her and our friendship.

I started making Harpers baby food. Making baby food is not as time consuming as I thought. I just can’t seem to get the right consistency. It’s either too runny or too thick.

Instead of taking baby food out and about with us I have started taking a whole banana and feeding Harper that. She has done really really well with it.

I finally got the right items I need to finish my sewing desk. I’ll have a post about that soon enough.

Harper is a week away from being 5 months old. Insanity.

I’m not doing very well on running. I was crazy busy this weekend and then I had to go pick Matt up from work and it was way too late once we got home.

I’m photographing my first wedding in a few years on Friday. I’m nervous and so excited!

I love Spongebob shape Easy Mac.

Leave a Reply

