Oh! I can do that!

13 Apr

I’m pretty sure the minute I see anything crafty I like I say ‘oh I can make that!’. Not just crafty things either. Sometimes I’ll see a crazy recipe or a recipe I have never tried and I have to try it.

I blame Pinterest.

My problem is that I will say ‘oh I can do that!’ and I will buy the things I need for said project and then never start it. I seriously have 20 projects not completed or even started including putting together a craft room!

Pretty much I’m going to attempt to do things. I’m going to do crafts, cook, and I’m even (attempting) to run a 5K.

2 Responses to “Oh! I can do that!”

  1. Mr WordPress April 13, 2012 at 4:08 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Meg April 18, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    I have the same problem!! Well except I am not at all crafty…except for school age crafts we do at the y…I’m awesome at those;)…but I see crazy recipes and buy stuff and never make it! Then I look in the cabinet and im like…what’s this for???

Leave a Reply

